Pt 3 1st Night in the Hospital

Part 3 1st Night in Hospital

Well I look up and 2 Ambulance ladies are here now asking me to to get onto their fancy trolly to load me into the Ambulance and then drive me to the next Hospital, I try to be nice about the whole thing saying we have already arranged my daughter to drive me instead (saving someone the cost of the Ambulance) they say nope we are here to drive you please come now I say ok not exactly feeling strong enough to argue the point.

Well I can say this ride was much more comfortable than the first (had better shocks) and the conversation with the two nurses was uplifting. So we get to the Hospital and reception tells the Ambulance driver they picked up the wrong patient (always look on the funny side of life ha ha). I tried to tell them at the first hospital.

 

It was a long and painful first night poking, prodding, giving blood, lot’s of different doctors, with different ideas as to my condition.

Totally helpless was how I felt, I could only Pray, Trust my God and try to sleep.

To be continued………………………………….

Thanks for coming here and reading this, it is my hope that in some way My ordeal can somehow help comfort you or someone you know, that is my main motivation of posting this. Feel free to share my Blog with anyone. http://bit.ly/GH1Onz  That is a short link back to this Blog.

Your thoughts are Welcome !